Friends of the Library Membership

Becoming a member is easy, simply print out the membership form (PDF) and return it to the library checkout desk or mail to:

Friends of the Library
P.O. Box 2458
Midland, MI 48641

2018-2019 Friends of the Library Board

  • President: Kathy Rassette
  • Vice President: John Kolmer
  • Secretary: Anne Southworth
  • Treasurer: Allison McDonald
  • Assistant Treasurer: Heather Leslie

Members at large:

  • Frank Altimore
  • Dick Ballard
  • Gary Billotti
  • Nathan LaFollette
  • Sandra Lehmann
  • Catherine Sias
  • Louwrens van der Leij