Holiday Hours

Dial-A-Ride Holiday Hours 2022

Please call Dial-A-Ride at (989) 837-6940 for more information regarding our holiday closures.
Date of Closure 
Monday, January 1, 2022 Closed 
Monday, January 17, 2022 Open
Friday, April 15, 2022 Open
Monday, May 30, 2022, Closed
Monday, July 4, 2022, Closed
Monday, September 5, 2022, Closed
Thursday, November 24, 2022, Closed
Friday, November 25, 2022, Open
Friday, December 23, 2022, Open
Saturday, December 24, 2022: Regular Phone Service Hours (8:30am-1pm); Reduced Bus Service Hours (7:30am-6pm - last pick up is at 5:30pm)
Sunday, December 25, 2022, Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022, Open
Saturday, December 31, 2022: Regular Phone Service Hours (8:30am-1pm); Reduced Bus Service Hours (7:30am-6pm - last pick up is at 5:30pm)
Sunday, January 1, 2023, Closed