Holiday Closures

Dial-A-Ride Holiday Closures 2018

Please call Dial-A-Ride at (989) 837-6940 for more information regarding our holiday closures.
Date of Closure 
Monday, January 15, 2018 Closed 
Friday, March 30, 2018 Closed
Monday, May 28, 2018 Closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018 Closed
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Closed
Friday, November 23, 2018 Closed
Monday, December 24, 2018 Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018: Regular Phone Service Hours (8am-5pm); Reduced Bus Service Hours (6:30am-6pm - last pick up is at 5:30pm)